Thu 2 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 4 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 5 Jun

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 9 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 11 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 12 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 16 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 18 Jun

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 19 Jun

WORK'N DICKS / get off in your workwear

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 23 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 25 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 26 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 30 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 2 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 3 Jul

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm