Sat 2 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 3 Jul

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 7 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 9 Jul

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 10 Jul

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 14 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 16 Jul

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 17 Jul

OFFICE SLUT / suit & tie

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 21 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 23 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 24 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 28 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 30 Jul

MUD PARTY / do it pig-style

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 4 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 6 Aug

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 7 Aug

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 11 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 Aug

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 14 Aug

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 18 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 20 Aug

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 21 Aug

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 25 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 Aug

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 28 Aug

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 1 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 3 Sep

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 4 Sep

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 8 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 10 Sep

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 11 Sep

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 15 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 17 Sep

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 18 Sep

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 22 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 24 Sep

SCAT / smear it, smell it, break a rule

10:00 - 12:00 pm